联系我们

美洲

辛辛那提

4445 Lake Forest Drive, Suite 700
Cincinnati, OH 45242
USA
电话: +1 513 530 5333
联系方式: Rob Adams
RAdams@landrum-brown.com

波哥大

Av. Calle 26 #59 – 41, Of 708
Bogotá
Colombia
M: +1 513 607 4876
联系方式: Berta Fernandez
BFernandez@landrum-brown.com

达拉斯

6440 North Belt Line Road, Suite 125
Irving, TX 75063
USA
M: +1 214 923 9613
联系方式: Andrew Kirchhoff
AKirchhoff@landrum-brown.com

火奴魯魯

94-382 Leleaka Street
Mililani, HI 96789
M: +1 480 316 4627
联系方式: Chris Brown
CBrown@landrum-brown.com

奧蘭治縣

750 The City Drive South, 套房 420
加利福尼亞奧蘭治。92868
USA
T: +1 949 412 8613
联系方式: Christian Valdes
cvaldes@landrum-brown.com

迈阿密

1864 Brickell Avenue, #2113
Miami, FL 33129
USA
电话: +1 305 928 6276
M: +1 305 775 4769
联系方式: Jorge Novo
JNovo@landrum-brown.com

纽约

110 William Street, 29th Floor
New York, NY 10038
USA
M: +1 917 864 3877
联系方式: Richard Barone
RBarone@landrum-brown.com

华盛顿

2201 Cooperative Way, Suite 600
Herndon, VA 20171
USA
M: +1 703 209 6805
联系方式: Michael Tubridy
MTubridy@landrum-brown.com

奥斯汀

4301 W. William Cannon Drive
Suite B-150 #293
Austin, TX 78749
USA
M: +1 512 940 6536
联系方式: Dan Benzon
DBenzon@landrum-brown.com

芝加哥

8755 West Higgins Road, Suite 850
Chicago, IL 60631
USA
电话: +1 773 628 2900
联系方式: Jeffrey Jackson
JJackson@landrum-brown.com

Denver

M: +1 310 693 2767
Contact: Nathan Kibler-Silengo
NSilengo@landrum-brown.com

杰克逊维尔

50 N. Laura Street, Suite 4200
Jacksonville, Florida 32202
USA
M: +1 904 226 5159
联系方式: Tom Rensing
TRensing@landrum-brown.com

墨西哥城

Insurgentes Sur 2452, Suite 6029
Col. Tizapán
Del. Alvaro Obregón
Mexico City, 01090
Mexico
M: +1 513 607 4876
联系方式: Berta Fernandez
BFernandez@landrum-brown.com

明尼阿波里斯

14665 Galaxie Avenue, Suite 130
Apple Valley, MN 55124
USA
M: +1 763 218 2825
联系方式: John DeCoster
JDecoster@landrum-brown.com

旧金山

44 Montgomery Street, Suite 1420
San Francisco, CA 94104
USA
电话: +1 628 444 6100 x6101
联系方式: Tom Cornell
TCornell@landrum-brown.com

亚太

新德里

禅商务中心
C585, 国防殖民地,新德里,德里110024
电话: +91 11-49887775
联系方式: Debayan Sen
DSen@landrum-brown.com

墨尔本

Level 5, 114 Flinders Street
Melbourne 3000
VIC Australia
电话: +61 3 9639 7744
联系方式: Gary Gibb
GGibb@landrum-brown.com

上海

上海市浦东新区
民生路 1299 号
丁香国际商业中心
西塔 1904 室
邮编 200135
中国
电话: +86 21 3392 6560
联系方式: Huan Luo
HLuo@landrum-brown.com

香港

香港中环干诺道 2号
邮政总局
信箱 5931 号
电话: +61 3 9639 7744
联系方式: Gary Gibb
GGibb@landrum-brown.com

曼谷

118/14 Muban Supalai Parkview
Ram Intra 23, Ram Intra Road
Tharang Bang Khen
Bangkok 10220
Thailand
电话: +66 83 412 8219
联系方式: Mathieu De Marchi
MDeMarchi@landrum-brown.com

孟买

Of10, Ground Floor, Prudential Building,
Central Ave, Hiranandani Gardens,
Powai, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400076
India
M: +91 981 994 2721
联系方式: Debayan Sen
DSen@landrum-brown.com

欧洲/非洲/中东

伦敦

74 Wigmore Street
London W1U 2SQ
United Kingdom
电话: +61 3 9639 7744
联系方式: Andrew Baird
ABaird@landrum-brown.com

迪拜

Gulf Towers
Umm Hurair 2
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
电话: +1 513 530 2141
联系方式: Diego Rincón
DRincon@landrum-brown.com

比勒陀利亚

78 Alcade Road
Lynnwood Glen
Pretoria 0081
South Africa
M: +27 82 267 7016
联系方式: Simone Meyer
SMeyer@landrum-brown.com