联系我们

墨尔本

Level 5, 114 Flinders Street
Melbourne 3000
VIC Australia
电话: +61 3 9639 7744
联系方式: Gary Gibb
GGibb@landrum-brown.com

上海

上海市浦东新区
民生路 1299 号
丁香国际商业中心
西塔 1904 室
邮编 200135
中国
电话: +86 21 3392 6560
联系方式: Huan Luo
HLuo@landrum-brown.com

香港

香港中环干诺道 2号
邮政总局
信箱 5931 号
电话: +61 3 9639 7744
联系方式: Gary Gibb
GGibb@landrum-brown.com

曼谷

9/207 MuBaan Supalai
Suvarnabhumi Ladkrabang
Bangkok 10520
Thailand
电话: +66 83 412 8219
联系方式: Mathieu De Marchi
MDeMarchi@landrum-brown.com

孟买

A1101 Florentine, Hiranandani Gardens
Powai Mumbai 400076
India
M: +91 981 994 2721
联系方式: Debayan Sen
DSen@landrum-brown.com

伦敦

74 Wigmore Street
London W1U 2SQ
United Kingdom
电话: +1 513 530 5333
联系方式: Mark Perryman
MPerryman@landrum-brown.com

迪拜

Gulf Towers
Umm Hurair 2
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
电话: +971 4 314 4075
联系方式: Robert Livesey
RLivesey@landrum-brown.com

吉达

Landrum & Brown
King Abdulaziz International Airport Development Project
P.O. Box 910,
Jeddah 21421
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
电话: +966 2 613 5100 x 1167
M: +966 59 140 5028
联系方式: Andrew Baird
ABaird@landrum-brown.com

比勒陀利亚

78 Alcade Road
Lynnwood Glen
Pretoria 0081
South Africa
M: +27 82 267 7016
联系方式: Simone Meyer
SMeyer@landrum-brown.com

奥斯汀

4301 W. William Cannon Drive
Suite B-150 #293
Austin, TX 78749
USA
M: +1 512 940 6536
联系方式: Dan Benzon
DBenzon@landrum-brown.com

辛辛那提

4445 Lake Forest Drive, Suite 700
Cincinnati, OH 45242
USA
电话: +1 513 530 5333
联系方式: Rob Adams
RAdams@landrum-brown.com

波哥大

Av. Calle 26 #59 - 41, Of 708
Bogotá
Colombia
M: +1 513 607 4876
联系方式: Berta Fernandez
BFernandez@landrum-brown.com

波士顿

1 Marina Park Drive
Suite 1410
Boston, MA 02210
02210
M: +1 617 388 0787
联系方式: Alan Hass
AHass@landrum-brown.com

芝加哥

8755 West Higgins Road, Suite 850
Chicago, IL 60631
USA
电话: +1 773 628 2900
联系方式: Jeffrey Jackson
JJackson@landrum-brown.com

达拉斯

6440 North Belt Line Road, Suite 125
Irving, TX 75063
USA
M: +1 214 923 9613
联系方式: Andrew Kirchhoff
AKirchhoff@landrum-brown.com

尔湾

19700 Fairchild Road, Suite 230
Irvine, CA 92612
USA
M: +1 949 412 8613
联系方式: Christian Valdes
CValdes@landrum-brown.com

杰克逊维尔

50 N. Laura Street, Suite 4200
Jacksonville, Florida 32202
USA
M: +1 904 226 5159
联系方式: Tom Rensing
TRensing@landrum-brown.com

洛杉矶

6033 West Century Blvd., Suite 820
Los Angeles, CA 90045
USA
电话: +1 415 518 6420
联系方式: Prakash Dikshit
Prakashd@landrum-brown.com

墨西哥城

Insurgentes Sur 2452, Suite 6029
Col. Tizapán
Del. Alvaro Obregón
Mexico City, 01090
Mexico
M: +1 513 607 4876
联系方式: Berta Fernandez
BFernandez@landrum-brown.com

迈阿密

1864 Brickell Avenue, #2113
Miami, FL 33129
USA
电话: +1 305 928 6276
M: +1 305 775 4769
联系方式: Jorge Novo
JNovo@landrum-brown.com

明尼阿波里斯

14665 Galaxie Avenue, Suite 130
Apple Valley, MN
USA
M: +1 763 218 2825
联系方式: John DeCoster
JDecoster@landrum-brown.com

纽约

110 William Street, 29th Floor
New York, NY 10038
USA
M: +1 917 864 3877
联系方式: Richard Barone
RBarone@landrum-brown.com

奥兰多

225 E. Robinson St., Suite 490
Orlando, Florida 32801
USA
电话: +1 407 839 5501
联系方式: Richard Beyer
RBeyer@landrum-brown.com

旧金山

44 Montgomery Street, Suite 1420
San Francisco, CA 94104
USA
电话: +1 628 444 6100 x6101
联系方式: Tom Cornell
TCornell@landrum-brown.com

华盛顿

2201 Cooperative Way, Suite 600
Herndon, VA 20171
USA
M: +1 703 209 6805
联系方式: Michael Tubridy
MTubridy@landrum-brown.com