Contact Us

Cincinnati

11279 Cornell Park Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45242
USA
T: +1 513 530 5333
F: +1 513 530 1278
Contact: Rob Adams
RAdams@landrum-brown.com

Bogotá

Av. Calle 26 #59 - 41, Of 708
Bogotá
Colombia
T: +1 513 607 4876
Contact: Berta Fernandez
BFernandez@landrum-brown.com

Boston

171 Milk Street, Suite 21
Boston, MA 02109
USA
T: +1 617 757 7660
F: +1 513 746 2163
Contact: Alan Hass
AHass@landrum-brown.com

Chicago

8755 West Higgins Road, Suite 850
Chicago, IL 60631
USA
T: +1 773 628 2929
Contact: Doug Goldberg
DGoldberg@landrum-brown.com

Dallas

950 E. State Highway 114
Southlake, TX 76092
USA
T: +1 513 530 1288
F: +1 513 530 2288
Contact: Andrew Kirchhoff
AKirchhoff@landrum-brown.com

Irvine

19700 Fairchild Road, Suite 230
Irvine, CA 92612
USA
T: +1 949 412 8613
Contact: Christian Valdes
CValdes@landrum-brown.com

Jacksonville

510 North Julia Street
Jacksonville, FL 32202
USA
T: +1 904 356 9491
F: +1 904 356 1031
Contact: Brian Reed
BReed@landrum-brown.com

Los Angeles

6033 West Century Blvd., Suite 820
Los Angeles, CA 90045
USA
T: +1 323 829 0977
Contact: Joseph Barden
JBarden@landrum-brown.com

Mexico City

Insurgentes Sur 2452, Suite 6029
Col. Tizapán
Del. Alvaro Obregón
Mexico City, 01090
Mexico
T: +1 513 607 4876
Contact: Berta Fernandez
BFernandez@landrum-brown.com

Miami

201 Alhambra Circle, Suite 900
Coral Gables, FL 33134
USA
T: +1 305 775 4769
Contact: Jorge Novo
JNovo@landrum-brown.com

New York

110 William Street, 29th Floor
New York, NY 10038
USA
T: +1 646 246 2547
F: +1 877 431 4806
Contact: Matt Lee
MLee@landrum-brown.com

Orlando

500 Delaney Avenue, Suite 301
Orlando, Florida 32801
USA
T: +1 407 839 5501
F: +1 407 839 0668
Contact: Richard Beyer
RBeyer@landrum-brown.com

San Francisco

44 Montgomery Street, Suite 1420
San Francisco, CA 94104
USA
T: +1 628 444 6100 x6101
F: +1 513 530 2284
Contact: Tom Cornell
TCornell@landrum-brown.com

Tampa

5700 Saddlebrook Way
Tampa, FL
USA
T: +1 813 527 1216
Contact: Jim Little
JLittle@landrum-brown.com

Washington, D.C.

2201 Cooperative Way, Suite 600
Herndon, VA 20171
USA
T: +1 703 209 6805
Contact: Michael Tubridy
MTubridy@landrum-brown.com

Melbourne

Level 5, 114 Flinders Street
Melbourne 3000
VIC Australia
T: +61 3 9639 7744
F: +61 3 9663 0194
Contact: Gary Gibb
GGibb@landrum-brown.com

Shanghai

Room 1904 West Tower
Lilacs International Commercial Centre
No. 1299 Minsheng Road,
Pudong District
Shanghai Postal 200135
T: +86 21 3392 6560
F: +86 21 6854 7540
Contact: Huan Luo
HLuo@landrum-brown.com

Hong Kong

P.O. Box No. 5931, General Post Office
2 Connaught Place,
Central District Hong Kong
T: +852 2893 1642
F: +852 2572 2728
Contact: Liz Bosher
EBosher@landrum-brown.com

Bangkok

9/207 MuBaan Supalai
Suvarnabhumi Ladkrabang
Bangkok 10520
Thailand
T: +66 83 412 8219
Contact: Mathieu De Marchi
MDeMarchi@landrum-brown.com

Mumbai

A1101 Florentine, Hiranandani Gardens
Powai Mumbai 400076
India
T: +91 98 1994 2721
Contact: Debayan Sen
DSen@landrum-brown.com

London

74 Wigmore Street
London W1U 2SQ
United Kingdom
T: +1 513 530 5333
F: +1 513 530 1278
Contact: Mark Perryman
MPerryman@landrum-brown.com

Dubai

Gulf Towers
Umm Hurair 2
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
T: +971 4 314 4075
Contact: Robert Livesey
RLivesey@landrum-brown.com

Jeddah

Landrum & Brown
King Abdulaziz International Airport Development Project
P.O. Box 910,
Jeddah 21421
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
T: +966 2 613 5100 x 1167
M: +966 58 192 5870
Contact: Andrew Baird
ABaird@landrum-brown.com

Pretoria

34 Bouvardia Ave,
Lynnwood Ridge,
Pretoria 0040
South Africa
T: +27 82 267 7016
Contact: Simone Meyer
SMeyer@landrum-brown.com