Mark Perryman

President & CEO

Gary Gibb

President, Asia Pacific

Brian Reed

President, Americas

Office: Jacksonville
T: +1 904 429 6212
BReed@landrum-brown.com

Berta Fernandez

Executive Vice President
Master Planning, Americas

Rob Adams

Executive Vice President
Environmental, Americas

Dan Benzon

Executive Vice President
Business & Finance

Qianlin Li

Senior Vice President

Joseph Barden

Vice President
Terminal Planning

Mike Bown

Vice President

Tom Cornell

Vice President
Airfield & Airspace, Americas

Office: San Francisco
T: +1 415 307 2202
TCornell@landrum-brown.com

Garfield Eaton

Vice President

Bill Hogan

Vice President
Business Development, Americas

Andrew Kirchhoff

Vice President

Amy Konow

Vice President
Accounting & Finance

Erik Kriel

Vice President

Matt Lee

Vice President

Huan Luo

Vice President

Tom Rensing

Vice President
Architecture, Americas

Diego Rincón

Vice President

Office: Washington, D.C.
T: +1 469 236 7432
DRincon@landrum-brown.com

Jeff Schulthess

Vice President

Cheryl Allman

Associate Vice President

Andrew Baird

Associate Vice President

Richard Barone

Associate Vice President

Russell Blanck

Associate Vice President

Lee Brown

Associate Vice President

Office: Washington, D.C.
T: +1 703 622 7007
LBrown@landrum-brown.com

Tom Burkman

Associate Vice President

John DeCoster

Associate Vice President

Matt Findlay

Associate Vice President

Celia Fremberg

Associate Vice President

Office: Washington, D.C.
T: +1 703 408 5297
CFremberg@landrum-brown.com

Monica Geygan

Associate Vice President

Alan Hass

Associate Vice President

Mark Heusinkveld

Associate Vice President

Jeffrey Jackson

Associate Vice President

Clint Laaser

Associate Vice President

Office: Jacksonville
T: +1 904 361 5128
CLaaser@landrum-brown.com

James Little

Associate Vice President

David Miles

Associate Vice President

Dan Muscatello

Associate Vice President

Sarah Potter

Associate Vice President

Michael Tubridy

Associate Vice President

Office: Washington, D.C.
T: +1 703 209 6805
MTubridy@landrum-brown.com

Steve Wareham

Associate Vice President

Michael Webber

Associate Vice President