可持续发展规划

L&B
  • 针对已获采纳的可持续发展措施,协助客户制定具体实施方案,如确定规划目标、提供推荐方案、列举相关案例、为相关项目或合同提供建议和参考意见等。

  • 协助对可持续发展措施的实施效果进行跟踪评估,包括定期对实施措施进行对比评估,确保目标能够按照规划如期完成。

  • 协助编制年度可持续发展规划报告。报告采用文字、表格和图片相结合的人性化编排设计方式,向公众形象地展示机场近期正在实施的环境项目。

可持续发展规划,是为了实现近远期内环境、社会和经济三方面的综合收益,其基本目标是在符合相关政策规定的基础上,制定出有利于改善环境质量,减少运营成本,并加强与周边社区联系的发展策略。可持续发展规划的成果,是形成一套清晰、明确的战略发展方案来实现机场的发展目标,该方案不仅将运用创新且成熟的现代技术和运营标准,而且还将结合可持续发展的基本原则。

兰德隆将提供一系列专业规划服务,满足客户对可持续发展和设施规划的目标需求。

 

我们提供的可持续发展规划服务包括以下方面:

  • 提供可持续发展规划建议,在政策许可的前提下制定有助于改善环境质量、减少运营成本、加强与周边社区联系的发展策略。

  • 基于对国内外机场和交通设施成功案例的研究分析,针对规划、设计、施工和管理领域提出指导性建议。

  • 基于成本效益和可实施性方面的优先考虑,对融合创新性可持续设计和实践措施的可行性进行评估分析。

Sustainability Planning

L&B
  • Assist in developing an implementation plan for adopted sustainability initiatives, by developing goals and recommendations, citing relevant examples and providing guidance on appropriate contract and specification language.

  • Assist in tracking the impact of implemented sustainability measures, including periodic benchmarking of implemented measures to ensure that goals are being met within estimated timeframes.

  • Assist in preparing an Annual Sustainability Program Report, for release to the general public, that documents the airport's current environmental programs in a user-friendly format targeting a lay audience and conveying information through a combination of text, graphics, and photographs.

Sustainability planning is designed to achieve short and long term measurable benefits that are environmentally and socially responsible, as well as financially sound. Typical objectives include the identification of strategies for both maintaining and exceeding regulatory compliance, while simultaneously improving environmental quality, reducing operating costs, and strengthening relationships with neighboring communities. The typical product of such planning efforts is a clearly defined strategic plan for accommodating growth that is based on innovative, proven technologies and operational practices and that incorporates the principles of sustainable development.

L&B offers an exceptional range of expertise and services to meet the sustainability and facility planning needs of our clients.

Our team of experienced professionals can:

  • Advise on sustainable strategy options for both maintaining and exceeding regulatory compliance, while simultaneously improving environmental quality and reducing operating costs.

  • Prepare guidelines for sustainable planning, design, construction, and administrative functions based on research of programs that have been implemented successfully by other airports and transportation centers, nationally and globally.

  • Review and assess the feasibility of emerging and/or innovative sustainable designs and practices, prioritized on the basis of estimated cost-effectiveness and implementation feasibility.